Most racist TV commercial ever. Apple iPhone 5c TV commercial

Yes I said it. And I’m gonna prove it.
image

IPHONE 5c tv commercial is a 100% racist tv commercial that directly talk about human color.

Ad starts with diffrent color people greeting with their language.  And at the end it says. “iPhone 5c for the colorful”.

I was shocked by this AD when the first time I saw it. Someone might argue it’s not about the color of the people and who give a shit. This is my Blog and I write whatever I feel.
image

However compair to Apples tv commercials like “Think diffrent”, this tv commercial proves that Apple might be taking it’s last few breaths.

If you want to see what I’m talking about. Here is the link to the TV commercial.

Cheers.

Leave a Reply

